Introduction

Hi!

I’m Jessica! I’d like to take moment and introduce myself to you all. I’m a 28 year old from the beautiful state of Colorado. I live here with my husband of four years, our corgi, and our two cats. I grew up in a very small town in western Kansas so this is my first time living in a BIG city. I absolutely love living near Denver and we are literally a stones throw from the mountains. Growing up, I always told myself I’d end up in Colorado. Well here I am!

A bit more about me, I enjoy crafting! I have so many hobbies that sometimes I think it’s a bit crazy. I love to crochet, paint, and knit. I’ve recently gotten a MAMBI Happy Planner and I’ve gone crazy with creating stuff for that. I also have Silhouette Cameo and I love to make signs and decals with my machine. I love to shop at the Dollar Tree, Michaels, Target, Ulta, and Hobby Lobby. I am a bit of makeup addict as well, I think I have a fairly big collection but I’ve seen bigger! Speaking of makeup, I have a review coming up of my FAVORITE foundation!

More of the things I may post about – work (I work nights), my diet (we’re keto), and about my family and adventures.

Stay tuned!

  •  Jessica

 

 

One thought on “Introduction

Leave a Reply

