Minnie Mouse Freebie

Hey everyone!

So last week kinda blew and I could not find time to make a post! I meant to upload this last week but just never found the time! This weeks spread in my HP was Minnie Mouse! I absolutely love Minnie and I thought she would be perfect for Valentines Day! I didn’t  get a chance to do a before the pen shot, I got a little over eager and started writing stuff down right after I laid my stickers. This week is sorta uneventful! Yesterday was my husbands birthday and we celebrated by being super lazy. Thursday is my mothers birthday and Friday my husband has the day off. We didn’t make it to John Wick 2 on Monday, we’re going to try and go Friday afternoon when I wake up. Then he works the weekend and Saturday I am going to do my usual cleaning. Other than that, its the usual! Work everyday, grocery shopping, laundry, and working on some stickers!

16602680_10211372918177137_2730625159690397185_n

Minnie 1

Minnie 2

In the spirit of Valentines Day, I wanted to share my Minnie Mouse Kit with everyone! You can download the PDF or the JPG  if you’d like. I had to make a few tweaks to it, mostly because I had two birthdays this week and a few of the boxes were not properly sized. This fits the Happy Planner Classic and comes with two pages of stickers! So Enjoy!

Hopefully this week I will be able to show my Dollar Tree haul and show of the DIY I have been planning for weeks! It’s been too cold to do any of the spray painting I needed to do and it’s supposed to be in the 60’s the next few days! Wish me luck! I have a few other posts planned out and a few other sticker kits I’d like to give out as freebies. I also added a few stickers to my Etsy shop and a few more printables if anyone wants to check it out!

Hope you all have a great week!

Jessica‚ô•

One thought on “Minnie Mouse Freebie

Leave a Reply

