Plan with me: February 27th through March 5th 

Hello everyone!

So I am a little head of schedule and editing my video was kinda a breeze today! I wanted to upload everyone Tuesday and Thursday, unfortunately I lost all my footage for my Classic Happy Planner® so there will be no PWM for that this week. I can always show my spread and my way of thinking behind it like I did in my very first PWM.

Aaaaaaaaanywaaaaaays! I really enjoy how my spread turned out, I need to get better at laying them down straight but I think that comes with time.

Enjoy

Jessica♥

Leave a Reply

