February Flip Through

Hello everyone!

Can you believe we are entering the last few days of February? This month has just flown by! Now I just need March to fly by and I can finally be on PTO for a few days! I am so ready for some days off and to be away from the lab!

Today I thought I’d share my February flip through! Its the first month where every week is decorated in my planner! So we begin with a simple little monthly overview that I put together myself! February has quite a few birthdays, I had to leave some off or else most of it would be covered! wp-1488152649155.jpg

 

wp-1488152644880.jpg

This week was done with scrapbook paper and some washi tape that I had laying around. I think this is probably my least favorite layout that I put together.

wp-1488152641716.jpg

This week was also done in scrapbook paper and washi tape. I threw in some stickers from Hobby Lobby and from the MAMBI sticker book in Watercolors. wp-1488152638194.jpg

This is my favorite layout from the month! I offered it as a freebie herewp-1488152632986.jpg

This was one of the first kits I made! I made it before I even had a Happy Planner® so a lot of my dimensions for things were off a wee bit. I pre-did this layout when I first got this planner and when we finally got to the last week, I wasn’t such a huge fan of it. However, I think if I rework some of the things, I would definitely use it again!

This upcoming week, I will have a Plan With Me using my Mini and only stickers from a MAMBI stickerbook. My other video will a PWM in my Classic using a kit I downloaded from My Planner Envy. So keep an eye out!

Jessica♥

 

One thought on “February Flip Through

Leave a Reply

